We are proud to see many GHEM and TAAAC-EM members and projects recognized by the Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians (CAEP) Women in Emergency Medicine for their ongoing innovation and leadership throughout the COVID-19 pandemic.

Congratulations to:

  • Dr. Nazanin Meshkat
  • Dr. Kate Hayman
  • Dr. Eileen Cheung
  • Dr. Jennifer Bryan
  • Dr. Alia Dharamsi
  • Dr. Megan Landes
  • Dr. Andrea Somers

You can find the full list of inspiring Canadian leaders here.