GHEM is very proud to be so well represented in the 2020 DFCM Division of Emergency Medicine Awards! A hearty congratulations to these very deserving award winners:

  • Dr. Megan Landes – Excellence in Research/Quality Improvement in Emergency Medicine
  • Dr. Eileen Cheung – Excellence in Teaching in Emergency Medicine (Early Career)
Dr. Megan Landes
Dr. Eileen Cheung